World Day of Prayer 2023 Festival Day

Event Date: 28/01/2023
Location: Online Event

Register for this great opportunity happening on Saturday, January 28th, 2023 1 pm - 3pm EST to learn more about World Day of Prayer 2023 and how to get involved. Festival Day is one of our most popular events of the year. Don't miss it and invite your friends! We will share information on various aspects of Taiwan, as well as key components of the service - music, bible study, service video, devotional speaker, grant stories and much, much more. A donation of $10.00 is suggested to help cover the cost. Tax receipts will be provided for online donations at https://wicc.org/donate-online/. Please check your time zone to start the meeting: 1:00 p.m Time in Ottawa, ON (EST) / 2:30 p.m. Newfoundland (NST) / 2:00 p.m. Halifax Regional Municipality, NS (AST) / 12:00 p.m. Winnipeg (CST) / 12:00 p.m. Regina (CST) / 11:00 a.m. Edmonton (MST) / 10:00 a.m. Vancouver (PST)

Click Here to Register

NATIONAL World Day of Prayer 2023 Virtual Service

Event Date: 04/03/2023
Location: Online Event

On Saturday, March 4th, 2023 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm EST join together with people across Canada to watch the World Day of Prayer 2023 Virtual Service Online. Our full-length WDP 2023 Taiwan service video is now available on wicc.org! Watch it anytime! There will be a NATIONAL WDP 2023 service on Saturday, March 4th at 1 pm EST. Breakout rooms after the service will give us a chance to “catch up”, talk and share our thoughts. We will be showing the service video produced by the Women’s Inter-Church Council of Canada (WICC).

Click Here to Register

WICC on 100 Huntley Street

Event Date: 25/02/2020
Location: T.V.

Cath MacKeil’s interview about World Day of Prayer 2020 aired on 100 Huntley Street. Please click on the View Interview button. On Line Options: You may also watch via: www.100Huntley.com

View Interview